PROGRAM

programma-japan.jpg
Sign up

* marked conferences will be held in English

calendar-copy.png
Monday 18th October 2021

h. 17:30 JST

(h. 10:30 CEST)

OPENING

CONFERENCE*

calendar-copy copy.png
Tuesday 19th October 2021

h. 16:00 JST

(h. 9:00 CEST)

・「伝統」か「効率」か

h. 17:30 JST

(h. 10:30 CEST)

PEOPLE

The Well-Being Economy: how to increase the well-being of citizens and expand economic growth*

calendar-copy.png
Wednesday 20th October 2021

h. 17:30 JST

(h. 10:30 CEST)

PLANET

Finance at the service of the Planet: from Energy Transition to sustainable investments. Why and how investment choices can affect the future (and survival) of the next generations*

calendar-copy copy.png
Thursday 21st October 2021

h. 16:00 JST

(h. 9:00 CEST)

仮想通貨は未来か、それとも過去になりつつあるのか

h. 17:30 JST

(h. 10:30 CEST)

PEOPLE

Women Power: women are THE pillar of the new economy*

calendar-copy.png
Friday 22nd October 2021

h. 17:30 JST

(h. 10:30 CEST)

INNOVATION

What does not exist yet has actually already been planned: the protagonists of the future to come*