PROGRAM

programma-greece.png
Sign up

* marked conferences will be held in English

calendar-copy.png
Monday 18th October 2021

h. 11:30 EEST

(h. 10:30 CEST)

OPENING

CONFERENCE*

calendar-copy copy.png
Tuesday 19th October 2021

h. 11:30 EEST

(h. 10:30 CEST)

PEOPLE

The Well-Being Economy: how to increase the well-being of citizens and expand economic growth*

h. 14:00 EEST

(h. 13:00 CEST)

INNOVATION

Η σημασία του Χρηματοοικονομικού Αλφαβητισμού για την Ελληνική Οικογένεια

calendar-copy.png
Wednesday 20th October 2021

h. 11:30 EEST

(h. 10:30 CEST)

PLANET

Finance at the service of the Planet: from Energy Transition to sustainable investments. Why and how investment choices can affect the future (and survival) of the next generations*

calendar-copy copy.png
Thursday 21st October 2021

h. 11:30 EEST

(h. 10:30 CEST)

PEOPLE

Women Power: women are THE pillar of the new economy*

h. 13:15 EEST

(h. 12:15 CEST)

PEOPLE

σε Έλληνες Φοιτητές του Πανεπιστημίου Πειραιά, Αθήνα

calendar-copy.png
Friday 22nd October 2021

h. 11:30 EEST

(h. 10:30 CEST)

INNOVATION

What does not exist yet has actually already been planned: the protagonists of the future to come*