PROGRAM

programma-finland-4.jpg
Sign up

* marked conferences will be held in English

calendar-copy.png
Monday 18th October 2021

h. 11:30 EEST

(h. 10:30 CEST)

OPENING

CONFERENCE*

h. 15:30 EEST

(h. 14:30 CEST)

PLANET

Pelastaako vastuullinen sijoittaminen maailman? Näin pörssiyhtiöt ovat sitoutuneet estämään ilmastonmuutosta

calendar-copy copy.png
Tuesday 19th October 2021

h. 11:30 EEST

(h. 10:30 CEST)

PEOPLE

The Well-Being Economy: how to increase the well-being of citizens and expand economic growth*

h. 15:30 EEST

(h. 14:30 CEST)

PEOPLE

Visio 2030 - Suomi matkalla omistajayhteiskunnaksi jossa jokainen voi olla omistaja

calendar-copy.png
Wednesday 20th October 2021

h. 11:30 EEST

(h. 10:30 CEST)

PLANET

Finance at the service of the Planet: from Energy Transition to sustainable investments. Why and how investment choices can affect the future (and survival) of the next generations*

h. 15:30 EEST

(h. 14:30 CEST)

PEOPLE

Talousosaaminen on kansalaistaito - mitä pitäisi osata ja kuinka talousasioita opetetaan

calendar-copy copy.png
Thursday 21st October 2021

h. 11:30 EEST

(h. 10:30 CEST)

PEOPLE

Women Power: women are THE pillar of the new economy*

h. 15:30 EEST

(h. 14:30 CEST)

INNOVATION

Kuinka megatrendit vaikuttavat talouteen ja tulevaisuuden rahoitusmarkkinoihin

calendar-copy.png
Friday 22nd October 2021

h. 11:30 EEST

(h. 10:30 CEST)

INNOVATION

What does not exist yet has actually already been planned: the protagonists of the future to come*

h. 15:30 EEST

(h. 14:30 CEST)

PEOPLE

Sijoittajatarinoita: kuinka säästämisessä pääsee alkuun, minkälainen sijoitusstrategia kannattaisi valita